2020 Daviess County Homemaker Scholarship Application


Homemaker Newsletters


2018-2019 Daviess County Homemakers County Officers

President- Anita Bruner

President Elect- Theresa Jones

Secretary- Linda Avery

Treasurer- Edna McCrady



Click here if you need the latest "Free Adobe Reader" to view some of our information.



Katie Alexander
Extension Agent for
Family and Consumer Sciences Education--Daviess County
4800A New Hartford Road
Owensboro, KY 42303
Email: katie.alexander@uky.edu
Phone: 270-685-8480


WARNING: Some websites to which these materials provide links, for the convenience of users, are not managed by the University of Kentucky. The University of Kentucky does not review, control, or take responsibility for the contents of those sites.