2018 Daviess County Extension Homemakers Scholarship Application Form

Homemaker Newsletters


2016-2017 Daviess County Homemakers County Officers

President- Susan Hall

President Elect- Brenda Payne

Secretary- Linda Avery

Treasurer- Edna McCrady



Click here if you need the latest "Free Adobe Reader" to view some of our information.



Mary Higginbotham
Daviess County Extension Agent
for Family and Consumer Sciences
4800A New Hartford Road
Owensboro, KY 42303
Email: mary.higginbotham@uky.edu
Phone: 270-685-8480
Fax: 270-685-3276


WARNING: Some websites to which these materials provide links, for the convenience of users, are not managed by the University of Kentucky. The University of Kentucky does not review, control, or take responsibility for the contents of those sites.