University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Daviess County Staff Directory

Tabatha Carman   tabatha.carman@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Karen Ellis   karen.ellis@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development
Pamela Gillim   pamela.gillim@uky.edu   EFNEP Program Assistant
Clint Hardy   chardy@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Agriculture and Natural Resources
Annette Meyer Heisdorffer   annette.heisdorffer@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Horticulture
Mary Higginbotham   mary.higginbotham@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Family and Consumer Sciences
Angie Padgett   angie.padgett@uky.edu   4-H Program Assistant
Stacey Ramming Potts   stacey.potts@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development
Julie Stallings   jstallin@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Lillie Thompson   ldthomps@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Melissa Webb   melissa.webb@uky.edu   SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
Lori Whitlow   lori.whitlow@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff

 

UK Ag & HES4HEducational programs of the Kentucky Cooperative Extension Service serve all people regardless of race, color, age, sex, religion, disability, or national origin. UK Cooperative Extension Service - UK College of Agriculture - University of Kentucky - Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Programs Send mail to adchelp@uky.edu with questions about this web site.